When is a credit used?
A credit corresponds to an email for a contact. By clicking “Fetch email”, Growlabs will expose the email and contact details. This counts as one credit. If Growlabs is unable to find an email then the credit will not be used.
Will my unused credits rollover?
On the credit renewal date we will provide a new set of credits according to the plan you are on, all unused credits will expire.
Does it cost a credit to find email for a contact previously requested?
No. If you’ve previously requested the email for a contact then it will appear already.
Will my plan renew automatically?
Yes. In order to provide uninterrupted service, all our plans automatically renew at the end of your billing cycle. If you would like to stop the recurring charges, you can do so on your account page.
If I run out of credits, how do I get more?
You can upgrade your plan at any time. If you have any available credits, they will be added to your new plan.
Can I share my credits with other users?
Only Pro plans have multiple users under one account.
Can I cancel my plan?
Yes, you can cancel at any time. The cancellation will be for the renewal of the plan, and the credits purchased will be available until the renewal date.
I have more questions. Where can I find more information?
Please visit our Knowledge base here.